Burn With Me – Love, Sex & Poetry

Dorina_Costras_-_Tutt'Art@

Burn With Me – Love, Sex & Poetry
By: Linda A. Long

Would you like
To taste me?
Would you like
To touch me?
Would you like
To look into
My eyes as you
Fuck me?
Would you like
To kiss me?
Would you like
To hold me?
Would you like
To spread my
Legs so I
Scream your name?
Would you like
To suck
My breasts
Or
Cup them
In your hands?
Is your body
On fire for me?
I would like to
Kiss your lips
Hold your hand
Suck your cock
Be on top of you
Be underneath of you
Lie beside you
Hear you whisper
My name
And look into
Your beautiful eyes
While you fuck me
My body is
On fire when
You are near me
Take my hand
And
Join me
In the center
Of the our fire
Burn with me
© 2014 Linda A. Long – All Rights Reserved
Protected by Copyscape Online Copyright Protection

NOTE:   Linda Long Writes has a very dirty mind today and wrote this quick little poem with Mr. Blue Eyes in mind;-)

Photo Credit:
Alan-Douar-Dorina-Costras.html

Retrieved From:

http://www.tuttartpitturasculturapoesiamusica.com/2013/10/Alan-Douar-Dorina-Costras.html

Tags: , , , ,

About Linda Long Writes

I'm an aspiring New York Times Best Selling Author who enjoys writing Erotic Poetry and Personal Growth essays. I live at the beach and love the sound of the ocean. I meditate - as best I can 😉 I practice Yoga regularly. I enjoy Vinyasa and Gentle Yoga the best. I love walking and everything outdoors. I pair all of my poetry on my site with Artwork. I prefer Nudes and love the way a sexy painting can complement my words. l am a lover of all things artistic.

3 responses to “Burn With Me – Love, Sex & Poetry”

  1. Michael Genford says :

    Deliciously hot.

    And I love your artwork choices, not only on this post but many of your others as well.

  2. Sweets says :

    LOL! I bet Mr. Blue Eyes would say, “YES”. ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,532 other followers

