Imagine – Love, Sex & Poetry

image

Imagine – Love, Sex & Poetry
By: Linda A. Long

Visions
Of your body
Tight against mine
I can smell
The sweetness
Of your breathe
I can feel
The heat of your closeness
My heart beats
In tandem
With yours
Can you
Feel my
Nipples press
Against your chest
Or my leg
Wrap tightly
Around your hips
To pull you closer
If you
Quiet your mind
Can you
Feel your heart beat
In tandem
With mine
Visualize
A life with me
See my body
Naked in
Your embrace
Feel my hips
Resting on yours
Imagine
My mouth
Against your lips
In a slow passionate kiss
Create a memory
With me
Before it ever happens
Believe
With me
Let’s imagine
Together
Imagine
How it will be
Together
Create
Imagine
Visualize
A new reality
For us
Believe
In me
As I believe
In you
Believe
© 2013 Linda A. Long – All Rights Reserved
Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Detector
NOTE: “Co-creation” has been on my mind today. When two people connect with each other through the power of their minds and co-create; it is powerful. Two souls creating together is spiritual as well as sensual.

Photo Credit:
Irina Korabi

Retrieved from:

http://www.tuttartpitturasculturapoesiamusica.com

Tags: , , , , ,

About Linda Long Writes

I'm an aspiring New York Times Best Selling Author who enjoys writing Erotic Poetry and Personal Growth essays. I live at the beach and love the sound of the ocean. I meditate - as best I can 😉 I practice Yoga regularly. I enjoy Vinyasa and Gentle Yoga the best. I love walking and everything outdoors. I pair all of my poetry on my site with Artwork. I prefer Nudes and love the way a sexy painting can complement my words. l am a lover of all things artistic.

One response to “Imagine – Love, Sex & Poetry”

  1. Sweets says :

    Love this!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,693 other followers

