Dark Chocolate Lovers – Love, Sex & Poetry

FR289E~1
Dark Chocolate Lovers – Love, Sex & Poetry
By: Linda A. Long

Luscious
Soft and sweet
I taste to
Your lips
Wrap your
Mouth around
My breast and
Suck on the delicious
Tip of my nipple
Until you
Feel the
Creamy center
Between my legs
Made by the touch of
Your fingers
Your touch
You make me
Smooth
Like buttter
You churn me
Slowly
Bringing me to
The edge
And pulling me back
You spin me
Into sensual bliss
Indulge yourself
Into my
Decadant body
Thrust me wildly
Into me thrust
Yourself wholely
Into me
Lose yourself
Inside of me
As I beg you
For more
Savor the soft
Moans I make for you
All yours
I’m all yours
Suck on me like
Dark Chocolate
Enjoy me slowly
And deliciously
Savor me
Like eating
Dark Chocolate
Let me linger
In your mouth
Taste me
A little bitter
A little sweet
Every inch of me
Is yours
I’m your luscious
Succulent treat
Relax and enjoy
The sweetness
Of my body
Warm and ready
My naked body
Waits for you
Indulgently
Take me
Into your arms
And savor me
Like a piece
Of Dark Chocolate

(C) 2013 Linda A. Long – All Rights Reserved

Protected by Copyscape DMCA Copyright Search
(C) 2013 Linda Long Writes
All Rights Reserved

NOTE: I’d like Mr. Pretty Eyes to suck on me like a piece of Dark Chocolate. GRRRRRR…… That was last night’s bedtime fantasy. :-)

Photo Credit: Frederic Dufoor
Retrieved from: http://www.tuttartpitturasculturapoesiamusica.com/2013/12/Frederic-Dufoor.html

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Linda Long Writes

I'm an aspiring New York Times Best Selling Author who enjoys writing Erotic Poetry and Personal Growth essays. I live at the beach and love the sound of the ocean. I meditate - as best I can 😉 I practice Yoga regularly. I enjoy Vinyasa and Gentle Yoga the best. I love walking and everything outdoors. I pair all of my poetry on my site with Artwork. I prefer Nudes and love the way a sexy painting can complement my words. l am a lover of all things artistic.

3 responses to “Dark Chocolate Lovers – Love, Sex & Poetry”

  1. Sweets says :

    Love this! Wonderful fantasy to desire to be sucked like dark chocolate. Even better when it happens in reality. :-)

  2. Linda Long Writes says :

    Hoping fantasy turns to reality one day

  3. Sweets says :

    It will! It will! :-D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,756 other followers

