Fall Into Peace – Love, Sex & Poetry

image

Fall Into Peace – Love, Sex & Poetry
By: Linda A. Long
I’d like to swim
In the sparkling blue waters
Of your eyes
That glisten
When you look
At me
I want to grab
Hold of your hips
With my legs
And feel the safety
Of your body
Close to mine
Tie your soul
To mine
I promise
To keep you afloat
On the fullness
Of my breasts
And nourish you
With the juices
Made from my body
When you are near
Take comfort in me
As I dance on the edge
Of your heart
And slowly
Fall
All the way
Into me
Lay with me
Quietly
And when the
Time is right
Fall all the
Way in
With me
Fall all the way
In with me
And let’s
Find peace
In each other
When the time
Is right
Fall into peace
With me
©2013 Linda A. Long – All Rights Reserved

Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Finder

Photo Credit:  Felice Casorati

Retrieved From:

http://www.tuttartpitturasculturapoesiamusica.com/?m=1

(C) 2013 Linda Long Writes
All Rights Reserved

Tags:

About Linda Long Writes

I'm an aspiring New York Times Best Selling Author who enjoys writing Erotic Poetry and Personal Growth essays. I live at the beach and love the sound of the ocean. I meditate - as best I can 😉 I practice Yoga regularly. I enjoy Vinyasa and Gentle Yoga the best. I love walking and everything outdoors. I pair all of my poetry on my site with Artwork. I prefer Nudes and love the way a sexy painting can complement my words. l am a lover of all things artistic.

2 responses to “Fall Into Peace – Love, Sex & Poetry”

  1. Thamyris says :

    My being answers “Yes! Yes!” while my intellect offers praise for the sharpened skill with which you crafted this masterpiece.

  2. Linda Long Writes says :

    Thanks for the nice comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,754 other followers

