Crazy Sex Me – Love, Sex & Poetry

image

Crazy Sex Me – Love, Sex & Poetry
By: Linda A. Long
Crazy sex me
Let yourself go
Touch me
Take me
Have me
Live out your fantasy
My body
Is yours for the taking
Crazy sex me
Loose all your inhibitions
Set yourself free
In me
I want you
I desire you
Pin me against the wall
And possess me
I’m yours for taking
Crazy sex me
Spread my legs
Hold me down
And give into
Your every desire
Use my body
And
Crazy sex me
I want you to
©2013 Linda A. Long – All Rights Reserved

Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Detection

Photo Credit:
Bryce Cameron Liston

Retrieved from:

http://www.tuttartpitturasculturapoesiamusica.com/?m=1

(C) 2013 Linda Long Writes
All Rights Reserved

Tags:

About Linda Long Writes

I'm an aspiring New York Times Best Selling Author who enjoys writing Erotic Poetry and Personal Growth essays. I live at the beach and love the sound of the ocean. I meditate - as best I can 😉 I practice Yoga regularly. I enjoy Vinyasa and Gentle Yoga the best. I love walking and everything outdoors. I pair all of my poetry on my site with Artwork. I prefer Nudes and love the way a sexy painting can complement my words. l am a lover of all things artistic.

2 responses to “Crazy Sex Me – Love, Sex & Poetry”

  1. Thamyris says :

    A tempting offer.

  2. Linda Long Writes says :

    That’s what I was going for ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,728 other followers

