Seek And Find – Love, Sex & Poetry

Seek And Find – Love, Sex & Poetry
By: Linda A. Long

Seek
And you shall find me
Waiting for
The pleasure
Of your company
Look
For me
I will be waiting
With an open heart
And
Welcoming breasts
Reach
Out for my hand
And
I will move it
To my belly
Where you
Can feel the
Fire that
Burns inside for you
Step
Closer to me
Circle in my energy
Inspire
My words
With passion
I need you
I’m waiting
Grab
Me tight
Pull me to you
Forcefully love me
With
Your powerful spirit
Claim
My body
It belongs
To only you
Kiss me
Stir
My juice
Taste me
On your lips
I am moist
For you
Love
Hope
Desire
Friendship
Sex
Peace
All waits for you
In the comfort
Of my arms
And the warmth
Of my legs
Seek me
And
Find Love
© 2012 Linda A. Long – All Rights Reserved
Protected by Copyscape Original Content Check

“Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.”
Rumi

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Linda Long Writes

I'm an aspiring New York Times Best Selling Author who enjoys writing Erotic Poetry and Personal Growth essays. I live at the beach and love the sound of the ocean. I meditate - as best I can 😉 I practice Yoga regularly. I enjoy Vinyasa and Gentle Yoga the best. I love walking and everything outdoors. I pair all of my poetry on my site with Artwork. I prefer Nudes and love the way a sexy painting can complement my words. l am a lover of all things artistic.

2 responses to “Seek And Find – Love, Sex & Poetry”

  1. TemptingSweets99 says :

    Yes, seek and ye shall find. What wonderful things to find. :)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. I Need You – Love, Sex & Poetry « Linda Long Writes! - September 27, 2012

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,602 other followers

